How Can You Hide Posts From People On Instagram

You signed up for Instagram to keep in touch with your friends and share your memories with them. But now a problem has arisen: you want to post a photo that affects you in a certain way, and you don’t want it to be seen by a user.

If this is really the case, you would like to know how to hide an Instagram post from a user? Well, in this case you know that we will be happy to give you all the explanations to achieve your goal. Even if, as we suspected, you’re not very familiar with the famous platform, don’t be afraid because you don’t have to do anything complicated.

So what are you still doing there? Strength and courage: make yourself comfortable, take the time to concentrate on reading the following lines and, above all, try to implement the “tips” that we are going to give you so as not to have problems. Before we get to the heart of this guide and really see how to hide an Instagram post from a specific user.

How Can You Hide Posts From People On Instagram
How Can You Hide Posts From People On Instagram

First of all, we would like to tell you that, unfortunately, there is no function on Instagram to regulate the privacy of individual posts, unlike on other social platforms. Do not despair, however, because you can take routes options to achieve your goal: block the user from their interest, preventing them from seeing all your publications and not just special content, or hide some posts in the archive, thereby avoided making them visible to everyone and not just to a one user. Was everything clear to you so far? Yes? Then we would say we can start seriously!

READ  Traverses - what will we use them for?

If you want to hide Instagram posts by acting from mobile and PC, launch the app on your Android device or iOS, log into your profile and go to your profile by tapping on the little man located at the bottom right (or in the thumbnail of your profile picture if you’ve added a few profiles).At this point, find the image or video of your interest and touch your progress and press the button, located in the upper right corner of the box and refers to the content in question. In the section that opens, select the entry archive and that’s it. This way, the content you chose to archive will be hidden from everyone. Only you can continue to see it: to do this, press the button in the top right, select the item Archive and, if necessary, click on the item Publications in the section present File.

YORUMLAR

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.